The new mega-catamaran Ocean Spray offers the best performance and comfort in Galapagos cruising. The elegant design includes a huge sundeck, Jacuzzi and spacious cabins each with a private balcony. Her speed, comfort, top guides and itinerary will make Ocean Spray perfect for your Galapagos cruise adventure.

Key Features:

✓ The only Galapagos mega-catamaran
✓ Built exclusively for cruising the Galapagos
✓ Cruise manager
✓ Ample social areas and Jacuzzi
✓ All staterooms with private balconies
✓ Galapagos National Park bilingual naturalist guide

Please ask for detailed itinerary information on 4-Day, 5-Day, 6-Day, 8 Day, 10-Day, 11-Day, 15-Day Cruise itineraries for this boat.


  • Naturalist bilingual guide
  • Accommodation in double cabin
  • Excursions
  • All meals, snacks
  • Soft drinks, pure water, coffee, tea
  • Transfers in Galápagos Snorkel equipment


  • Galapagos Transit Control Card ($20)
  • Rounftrip airfare to Galápagos
  • Entrance fee to Galápagos ($100)
  • Wetsuit
  • Alcoholic drinks
  • Personal expenses
  • Tips for the crew

Itinerary - A

AM Baltra: 1 Arrival to Baltra Airport and Transfer to the boat
PM 2 Chinese Hat Islet

AM Isabela Island: 3 Vicente Roca Point
PM Fernandina Island: 4 Espinosa Point

AM Isabela Island: 5 Tagus Cove
PM Isabela Island: 6 Urbina Bay

AM Isabela Island: 7 Elizabeth Bay
PM Isabela Island: 8 Moreno Point

AM Santa Cruz Island: 9 Fausto Llerena Breeding Center
PM Santa Cruz Island: 10 Highlands

AM 11 South Plaza
PM 12 Santa Fe Island

AM Española Island: 13 Suarez Point
PM Española Island: 14 Gardner Bay
Española Island: 15 Osborn Islet

AM San Cristobal Island: 16 Gianni Arismendy Interpretation Center
San Cristobal Island: 17 Transfer to San Cristobal Airport

Itinerary - B

AM San Cristobal Island: 1 Arrival in San Cristobal Airport and Transfer to the boat
PM San Cristobal Island: 2 Lobos Island
San Cristobal Island: 3 Kicker Rock

AM San Cristobal Island: 4 Pitt Point
PM San Cristobal Island: 5 Witch Hill

AM Floreana Island: 6 Post Office Bay
PM Floreana Island: 7 Cormorant Point
Floreana Island: 8 Devil's Crown

AM Santa Cruz Island: 9 Black Turtle Cove
PM 10 Bartholomew Island

AM Genovesa Island: 11 Darwin Bay
PM Genovesa Island: 12 El Barranco

AM Santiago Island: 13 Espumilla Beach
Santiago Island: 14 Buccaneer Cove
PM Santiago Island: 15 Egas Port

AM 16 North Seymour
PM Santa Cruz Island: 17 Highlands

AM 18 Mosquera islet
Baltra: 19 Transfer to Baltra Airport

Leave a Reply